Upham's Corner Online

Upham's Corner Elected Officials & Other Contacts

Last Updated: August 20, 2012     Nancy J Conrad

Mayor's Hotline:  617-635-4500
24x7 call in service
Citizens Connect webpage

Download the Citizens Connect App for mobile devices


US Senate Home Page

US House of Representatives Home Page
Sen John KerrySen. John Kerry

Senate Website for Sen. Kerry


Mail
Sen John Kerry
218 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-2742
Fax: (202) 224-8525

Contact Web form (email)
Sen Scott BrownSen. Scott Brown

Senate Website for Sen. Brown


Mail
Sen. Scott Brown
359 Kirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

Phone:  (202) 224-4543

Contact Web form (email)
Michael CapuanoRep. Mike Capuano
District: FH-MA08

Rep Capuano Website

Mail
Office of Congressman Michael E. Capuano
1414 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-5111
Fax: (202) 225-9322

Contact Web form (email)
Jack Hart Assistant Majority Leader
D Boston
District:  1st Suffolk

Contact Info

State House
Room 109B
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-1150
Fax: 617-722-2191
Email: Jack.Hart@masenate.gov

Profile
Senator Jack Hart Carlos Henriquez Representative
D Dorchester
District: 5th Suffolk

Contact info
Rep. Carlos Henriquez
State House
Room 33
Boston, MA 02133

Phone: 617-722-2060
Email: Carlos.Henriquez@mahouse.gov

Profile
Carlos Henriquez
District 7
Tito Jackson

Contact Info:
Councillor Tito Jackson
1 City Hall Square, Suite 550
Boston, MA 02201-2043
 
Phone: 617.635.3510
Fax: 617.635.4203
Email: Tito.Jackson@cityofboston.gov

Tito Jackson Staff
Councillor Tito Jackson District 3
Frank Baker

Contact Info:
Councillor Frank Baker
1 City Hall Square, Suite 550
Boston, MA 02201-2043

Phone: 617.635.3455
Fax: 617.635.3734
Email:  Frank.Baker@cityofboston.gov 

Councillor Frank Baker
At-Large
Stephen J. Murphy

Contact Info:
Councillor Stephen J. Murphy
1 City Hall Square, Suite 550
Boston, MA 02201-2043
 
Phone: 617.635.4376
Fax: 617.635.3734
Email: Stephen.Murphy@cityofboston.gov
Councillor Steven Murphy At-Large
Felix Arroyo

Contact Info:
Councillor Felix Arroyo
1 City Hall Square, Suite 550
Boston, MA 02201-2043
 
Phone: 617.635.4205
Fax: 617.635.4203
Email: Felix.Arroyo@cityofboston.gov



Councillor Felix Arroyo
At-Large
John R Connolly

Contact Info:
Councillor John R Connolly
1 City Hall Square, Suite 550
Boston, MA 02201-2043
 
Phone: 617.635.3115
Fax: 617.635.3734
Email: John.R.Connolly@cityofboston.gov

Councillor John R. Connolly At-Large
Ayanna Pressley

Contact Info:
Councillor Ayanna Pressley
1 City Hall Square, Suite 550
Boston, MA 02201-2043
 
Phone: 617.635.4217
Fax: 617.635.4203
Email: Ayanna.Pressley@cityofboston.gov

Councillor Ayanna Pressley
Dept Neighborhood Services
Flavio Daveiga
Email:  flavio.daveiga@cityofboston.gov
Phone: 617-635-1880


Code Enforcement Division 1010 Massachusetts Avenue, 5th floor
Boston, MA 02118

Hours: Monday - Friday 7am - 5pm
Phone: 617 635 4896
Fax: 617 635 3218
Email: ISDcodeenforc@cityofboston.gov

Boston Police Dept

Capt. John Davin
617-343-5199
Email: davinj.bpd@cityofboston.gov

B2 Station
617-343-4270

Community Serivce Officer Marie Miller
617-343-9669
millerm.bpd@cityofboston.gov
Aaron GornsteinDept Housing & Community Development (DHCD)
http://www.mass.gov/hed/economic/eohed/dhcd/

Aaron Gornstein, Undersecretary
100 Cambridge St. Suite 300
Boston, MA  02114

Phone:  617-573-1100 - 0 (for operator)
Email:  aaron.gornstein@state.ma.us


Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz, 617-722-1673 (Boston) Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov;

Senator Richard Ross,  617-722-1555 (Needham, Wellesley, Natick, Sherborn, Wayland) Richard.Ross@masenate.gov;

Senator Cynthia Stone Creem 617-722-1639 (Newton, Brookline, Wellesley) Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov;

Senator Susan Fargo 617-722-1572 (Bedford, Concord, Lexington, Lincoln, Sudbury, Carlisle, Weston) Susan.Fargo@masenate.gov;

Senator Kenneth Donnelly 617-722-1432 (Woburn, Arlington, Lexington, Billerica, Burlington) Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov;

Senator James Eldridge 617-722-1120 (Marlborough, Acton, Harvard, Sudbury) James.Eldridge@masenate.gov;

Senator Thomas M. McGee 617-722-1350 (Lynn, Marblehead, Nahant, Saugus, Swampscott, and Melrose) Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov;

Senator Gale D. Candaras  617-722-1291 (Springfield , East Longmeadow), Gale.Candaras@masenate.gov;

Senator Katherine Clark 617-722-1206 (Melrose, Reading, Wakefield and Lynnfield), Katherine.Clark@masenate.gov;

Senator Sal DiDomenico 617-722-1650 (Boston), Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov;

Senator Jack Hart 617-722-1150 (Boston), Jack.Hart@masenate.gov;

Senator Robert Hedlund 617-722-1646 (Hingham, Cohasset, Scituate), Robert.Hedlund@masenate.gov;

Senator Brian A. Joyce 617-722-1643 (Braintree, Sharon), Brian.A.Joyce@masenate.gov;

Senator John F. Keenan 617-722-1494 (Braintree), John.Keenan@masenate.gov;

Senator Michael R. Knapik 617-722-1415 (Southwick, Tolland), Michael.Knapik@masenate.gov;

Senator Anthony Petruccelli 617-722-1634 (Boston), Anthony.Petruccelli@masenate.gov;

Senator Karen E. Spilka 617-722-1640 (Natick), Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov;

Senator James E. Timilty 617-722-1222 (Foxborough, Sharon, Walpole, Dover), James.Timilty@masenate.gov;

Senator William Brownsberger 617-722-2676 (Boston, Belmont), William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov;

Senator Michael F. Rush 617-722-1348 (Boston, Westwood), Mike.Rush@masenate.gov;

Senator  James Welch 617-722-1660 (Springfield), James.Welch@masenate.gov;


| Copyright © 2010-2014 Uphams Corner News - All Rights Reserved |